blue host Reviews by Users

تقييم عام
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
دعم
Features

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
دعم
Features
B Beth
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
دعم
Features
April 22, 2018 Multi-million dollar company website, without warning or announcement, was taken offline and forced to upgrade.

Hundreds of thousands of dollars lost within days.

Bluehost better have a damn good legal team.

They lie about their "services", Chat support never responds - even after 15 separate tries, promises things they don't deliver on, and they do not care about losing a little account. The purely exist on volume and past reputation alone.

It's time to recognize that the good reputation is long gone. This is a horrible, horrible hosting company.
S STACEY
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
دعم
Features
August 5, 2014 I have accounts with BlueHost, GoDaddy and ValueHost. Blue Host is by far the best. They are the only company that I can phone, get a real person who helps me with anything. They have helped fix my site a few times without question. I don't have to submit a ticket and wait enlessly for someone to phone me. I don't understand why some of these folks are giving them a bad review. Could they possibly be doing something they shouldn't with their sites? Or maybe they are from another hosting site trying to trash Blue Hosts reputation? Well I can say that I'm a real customer who has been with Blue Host for years! BEST SERVICE EVER!!
s slim
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
دعم
Features
March 4, 2014 Hi, It's very, very clear to see that "Bluehost" web hosting is very POOR and some other places are trying hard to boast up there rating again. Maybe we need a TRUE forum where REAL people can post true reviews with them NOT being deleted or tampered with.. Blue host get a THUMBS DOWN from me after reading this lot.. Best wishes all.
V Vishal soni
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
دعم
Features
February 2, 2014 Good
A Alejandro Genel
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
دعم
Features
November 21, 2013 Bluehost is terrible. They just blasted my site offline without warning or authorization. I lost my #1 rating in google and was not compensated in any form #2 webhosting? NEVER!!!!
J JB
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
دعم
Features
August 20, 2013 I was a customer for several years and each year I had more and more problems publishing to the server despite the annual increases in fees. Finally I decided to use Weebly and just have BlueHost as my domain registrar. All was fine for over a month and I paid for another year of domain registration. Today I find out that my site has been down for several days due to "changes in policy" that I was not informed of. The customer service rep I spoke with was very honest and admitted that the companies new policies are poor; he agreed that I was paying for services no longer being rendered. I'm sure they broke some law somewhere by changing the policies without notifying customers but I am simply going to get my money back and take my business elsewhere. What a way to treat a longtime customer. I advised the rep I spoke with to look for another job because I fail to see how this company is going to stay in business with such poor customer service.
P Paul M.
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
دعم
Features
August 1, 2013 I highly recommend looking elsewhere for a web host. Bluehost actually deleted my website and then was unable to restore content. Little concern on their part; customer service was severely lacking. No doubt you can find much better services at another web hosting company.
A Armend
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
دعم
Features
July 30, 2013 I need domain for my site
e elan
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
دعم
Features
July 18, 2013 elan
f freakyfurball
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
دعم
Features
May 15, 2013 This shit keeps going down