blue host Reviews by Users

تقييم عام
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
دعم
Features

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
دعم
Features
M Mardianoce
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
دعم
Features
May 5, 2013 Good
H Hussam Al-Tayeb
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
دعم
Features
December 17, 2012 Easily the best and most professional web host out there :)
J Jim
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
دعم
Features
October 29, 2012 :( down every week
R Ryan
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
دعم
Features
October 27, 2012 I tried them out, but got too much advertising sales junk from them, they are always trying to sell you stuff......i went back to turtlehost.com
d dean
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
دعم
Features
October 21, 2012 ive been with them for a week and never again, nothing but problems, im going back to hostgator!!
P Piolo Gay
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
دعم
Features
September 20, 2012 This hosting company is not good. They will give you problem when your site have a good search engine ranking or in top 20 for the keywords they compete for their SEO clients. The problem will be excessive amount of MySQL, overload of data and files and more. I suggest to please look for another server for those who are hosted in Bluehosts ASAP before encountering some problem with your sites.
T Tabarak Siyal
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
دعم
Features
August 22, 2012 Still its the good hosting that you can have but the customer support that is now updated to new stupid flash based chat system is now, now you have wait more in Q and when you got the 1st position the it moved you to the 3rd one, or if you have got contact with the support they reply you like this

"Riley: How can I help?
You said: This is just to let you know that i have a hosting
You said: with mochahost.com
You said: now ive just perchased that
You said: its a lighting fast service
You said: insted of that your services are too lazy
Riley: Great. Sounds like yo are happy
Riley: Is that all?
You said: no
You said: i am not (HAPPY)
You said: this was the services that you provided me before
You said: now its going to hell
Riley: Ok, well I'm not the complaint department, so quickly let me know what tech issue you've got that I'll need to help you with and be on your way.
You said: this is the attitude that cousin the problem
You said: treating me (RESELLER) like toy
>> Riley: Don't act like one. <<
You said: this is not good
Riley left the chat session."

this is the chat that will show you what they the chat ppl are doing to the company but the hosting is THE BEST ive ever had, there are some issues like branding and whmcs connection with whm and other like this but i believe that will be solved soon.
c claire rogers
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
دعم
Features
June 19, 2012 They are pretty expensive, I think. You also don't get much help by way of technical expertise. Seem to leave you to fend for yourself, and yes, they tend to say the problem is on YOUR end.
J John inspirasi dunia
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
دعم
Features
March 11, 2012 Aku adalah inspirasi dunia. Dimana semua tentang aku menjadi inspirasi lagu2 dan film di seluruh dunia.
l loan
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
دعم
Features
March 5, 2012 It's great that we can get the loan and that opens up completely new possibilities.
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • أسهل باني مواقع
  • 2X سرعة ووردبرس محسنة
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/شهر
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
خصم 51%
ابدأ الآن